数据处理修正案 
(政治部)

最后更新 29.08.2019

以安全、公平、透明的方式处理个人数据对我们来说非常重要。 保镖 Sp. z.o.o (LTD)(以下简称 "我们 "或 "我们的")。作为这项工作的一部分,我们根据欧盟关于处理各类个人数据的《通用数据保护条例》("GDPR")和行业标准来处理个人数据。
为了更好地保护个人的个人数据,我们提供这些条款来管理我们和您对个人数据的处理("数据处理修正案 "或 "DPA")。本DPA修订并补充了我们的服务条款。

定义

网站建设https://弹子.com 及其任何子域
服务或服务 - 所有服務、產品及內容,或透過本網站、App及本公司提供的服務、產品及內容。 API包括但不限于 核对电子邮件地址 使用保镖、App、API或网站。
应用 - 为使用和配置弹弹堂服务而向客户提供的弹弹堂网络应用,包括但不限于验证以下内容: 1. 电子邮件 地址:
API - 应用编程接口,用于连接Bouncer的服务与其他服务器、应用程序或网站。
GDPR - 一般数据保护条例(欧盟)2016/679。

条件 委员会, 控制者, 数据主体, 成员国, 个人数据, 个人数据泄露, 处理, 处理器和监督机构。 应与《一般数据保护条例》中赋予的含义相同,并应据此理解。

一般性

在向客户提供服务的过程中,Bouncer可能会代表客户处理有关资料当事人的个人资料。客户承认并确认他是个人资料的唯一控制人,并确认他是唯一控制人。 保镖是 个人资料的处理者,也就是说,Bouncer代表控制者处理个人资料。双方同意遵守以下关于任何存储和/或通过Bouncer处理的个人资料的规定。
为避免疑问,保镖和客户同意:
Bouncer为客户提供所需的任何信息,以确保双方满足GDPR的义务。

  • 客户有责任维护数据主体的权利。
  • 保镖协助控制员允许 数据主体行使其权利。
  • Bouncer确保访问个人资料的人(Bouncer的员工或承包商)有保密义务。
  • Bouncer将对所有个人资料进行保密,除非得到客户授权或法律要求,否则不会向第三方披露这些资料。

合法依据

客户承认并确认,他已经 处理的合法依据 与资料当事人有关的个人资料。
Bouncer仅代表并仅在为向客户提供服务所需的范围和方式内或在客户随时指示的情况下处理个人资料。客户的指示应记录在适用的订单、支持票据或其他书面通信中。每当有合理的理由认为客户的指示违反适用的法律和法规时,保镖应通知客户。

数据处理的性质、目的和主体

处理的目的是确定一个电子邮件地址是否存在,是否可以向该地址发送电子邮件,并收集电子邮件地址的其他特征。这种验证是在一个在线的全自动系统中进行的。合同的主题是 电邮验证.

个人资料的类型

为了验证电子邮件地址,Bouncer只要求电子邮件地址,这是一个联系数据,但客户也可以选择发送额外的个人资料。

数据对象的类别

資料當事人可能屬於以下任何類別:客戶、潛在客戶、訂戶、僱員、供應商、代理人、聯絡人或任何其他類別。

处理时间

通过应用程序和API进行数据处理的时间取决于一次请求中需要验证的电子邮件数量,对于大量的电子邮件来说,从几分之一秒到24小时不等。在客户发起验证后,处理将尽快开始。根据本协议的规定,只要Bouncer提供服务,客户就可以启动数据处理。

处理的安全性

保镖会采取适当措施确保数据处理的安全。
数据是自动处理的,不需要人工交互。如果客户提出要求,或在某些维护情况下,保镖有权审查数据和验证结果。在以下情况下 保镖 需要调查投诉,Bouncer可能会通过其系统处理或重新处理数据。Bouncer确保在允许员工和承包商完成任何审查之前,他们都经过审查和培训。这种审查是在安全的环境下进行的,所有数据在审查后都会被删除。
所有访问个人资料的Bouncer员工和承包商都必须签署保密协议。

说明和日志

客户必须指示保镖处理个人资料。Bouncer将根据客户的指示进行处理。Bouncer提供了一个全自动的系统,客户可以通过App和API发起数据处理(执行任何API方法都被视为发起)。
Bouncer会保存所有活动的日志。如但不限于处理请求、通过App和API接收结果、成功调用API的次数。

个人数据的跨境转移

Bouncer存储和处理个人资料的方式有 云端 基础设施堆栈--AWS云和OVH云解决方案的混合体,两者都基于欧盟(AWS-法兰克福地区,OVH-法国和英国),因此数据不会被传送到欧盟以外的地方。.

刪除個人資料

Bouncer仅保存个人资料长达60天(用于提供给客户获取验证结果),在此期限后,所有个人资料将被匿名化,然后自动永久删除。
此外,客户可以在任何时候使用暴露的API功能删除与特定请求相关的所有数据。

个人资料泄露

Bouncer将在意识到任何个人资料泄露的情况下,包括但不限于意外或非法访问或披露,在72小时内通知客户。

监管当局

保镖同意与监管部门协调。

数据保护官

Radoslaw Kaczynski是Bouncer的数据保护官,客户可以通过以下方式联系他。 [email protected].

管辖法律

本协议以及由此产生的或与之相关的任何争议或索赔均应受波兰法律管辖。

联系我们

如果您对我们或我们的政策有任何进一步的问题或意见,请发电子邮件给我们,地址是 [email protected] 或通过邮寄与我们联系:

Bouncer Sp. z o.o. (LTD)
ul.Krakowska 29Dul. Krakowska 29D
50-424 Wrocław
波兰

Data Processing Amendment 
(DPA)

Last update 29.08.2019

Processing personal data in a secure, fair, and transparent way is extremely important to us at Bouncer Sp. z.o.o (LTD) (“we,” “us” or “our”). As part of this effort, we process personal data in accordance with the EU’s General Data Protection Regulation (“GDPR”) governing the handling of various types of personal data, and industry standards.
To better protect individuals’ personal data, we are providing these terms to govern us and your handling of personal data (the “Data Processing Amendment” or “DPA”). This DPA amends and supplements our Terms of Service.

Definitions

Websitehttps://usebouncer.com and any of its subdomains
Service or Services – all services, products and content available or through the Website, App and API, including, but not limited to verifying email addresses using Bouncer’s, App, API or Website
App – Bouncer’s Web Application made available to the Customers for the purpose using and configuring Bouncer’s services, including but not limited to verifying email addresses.
API – Application Programming Interface exposed for the purpose of connecting Bouncer’s services with other servers, applications or websites.
GDPR – General Data Protection Regulation (EU) 2016/679.

The terms of Commission, Controller, Data Subject, Member State, Personal Data, Personal Data Breach, Processing, Processor and Supervisory Authority shall have the same meaning as given in the General Data Protection Regulation and shall be understood accordingly.

General

In providing Service to the Customer, Bouncer may Process Personal Data relating to the Data Subject, on behalf of the Customer. The Customer acknowledges and confirms that he is the sole Controller of Personal Data and Bouncer is the Processor of Personal Data, which means that Bouncer Processes Personal Data on behalf of the Controller. Both parties agree to comply with the following provisions with respect to any Personal Data stored and/or otherwise Processed through Bouncer.
For an avoidance of a doubt, Bouncer and Customer agree that:
Bouncer provides Customer with whatever information it needs to ensure they both meet the obligations under GDPR.

  • Customer is responsible for maintaining Data Subjects’ rights.
  • Bouncer assists Controller allowing Data Subjects to exercise their rights.
  • Bouncer ensures that people (Bouncer’s staff or contractors) accessing Personal Data are subject to a duty of confidence.
  • Bouncer will keep all Personal Data confidential and not disclose such data to third parties unless it has been authorized by Customer or is required by law.

Lawful Basis

The Customer acknowledges and confirms that he has lawful basis for processing Personal Data relating to the Data Subject.
Bouncer will only process Personal Data on behalf of and only to the extent and in such a manner as it is necessary for the purpose of providing Services to Customer or as otherwise instructed by the Customer at any time. The Customer’s instructions shall be documented in the applicable order, support ticket, or other written communication. Bouncer shall inform the Customer whenever there is a reasonable ground that Customer’s instruction is contrary to applicable law and regulations.

Nature, purpose and subject of Data Processing

The purpose of processing is to identify whether an email address exists, whether it is possible to deliver an email to this address and to gather additional characteristics of the email address. This verification happens in an online, fully automated system. The subject matter of the contract is email verification.

Type of Personal Data

For the purpose of verifying an email address Bouncer requires the email address only, it is a contact data, however Customer may choose to also send additional personal data.

Categories of Data Subjects

Data Subjects may fall into any of the following categories: customers, potential customers, subscribers, employees, suppliers, agents, contact persons, or any other categories.

Duration of Processing

Duration of Data Processing through App and API depends on the volume of emails to be verified in one request, from a fraction of a second up to 24 hours for large volumes of emails. Processing starts as soon as possible after the verification is initiated by the Customer. In terms of this agreement Customer may initiate Data Processing as long as Bouncer provides its Services.

Security of Processing

Bouncer takes appropriate measures to ensure the security of Data Processing.
The data is processed automatically, without human interaction. If the Customer requests, or in certain maintenance cases, Bouncer has the right to review data and results of verification. In case the Bouncer needs to investigate a complaint, Bouncer might process or re-process data through its system. Bouncer makes sure that it’s staff and contractors are vetted and trained before allowing them to complete any review. This review happens in a safe environment, and all data are deleted after review.
All employees and contractors of Bouncer accessing Personal Data are required to sign a non-disclosure agreement.

Instructions and Logs

Customer must instruct Bouncer to process Personal Data. Bouncer will process as and when the Customer instructs. Bouncer provides a fully automated system where the Customer can initiate Data Processing via App and API (execution of any API methods is considered as such an initiation).
Bouncer keeps logs of all activities. Such as but not limited to requests for processing, receiving results both via App and API, the number of successful API calls.

Cross Border Transfer of Personal Data

Bouncer stores and processes Personal Data in cloud-based infrastructure stack – a hybrid of AWS cloud and OVH cloud solutions, both European Union based (AWS- Frankfurt region, OVH – France and UK), thus the data is not transferred outside the European Union.

Deletion of Personal Data

Bouncer stores Personal Data up to 60 days only (for the purpose of providing Customer ability to get the results of verification), after this period all Personal Data are anonymized and then are automatically and permanently deleted.
Additionally Customer may delete all data related to particular request at any time, using exposed API function.

Personal Data Breach

Bouncer will notify the Customer about any Personal Data breaches, including but not limited to accidental or unlawful access or disclosure – within 72 hours of becoming aware of the breach.

Supervisory Authorities

Bouncer agrees to coordinate with supervisory authorities.

Data Protection Officer

Radoslaw Kaczynski is Bouncer’s Data Protection Officer, and Customer may contact him at [email protected].

Governing Law

This agreement and any dispute or claim arising out of or in connection with it shall be governed by the law of Poland.

Contact us

If you have any further questions or comments about us or our policies, email us at [email protected] or contact us by post at:

Bouncer Sp. z o.o. (LTD)
ul. Krakowska 29D
50-424 Wrocław
Poland